Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school


Headteacher - Miss Charlotte Sweet  - Designated Safeguarding Lead/ Literacy Co-ordinator


School Secretary - Mrs Rose Scrase -


KYNSA - Reception / Year 1 Class Teacher  -  Miss Emma Hobbs       SENDCO

Teaching Assistants                                      Miss Alix Over

                                                                   Miss Emma Bellis

                                                                   Miss Emma Forde


NESSA - Year 2 / Year 3 Class Teacher  -  Miss Rebecca Curnow       Creative Subjects Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistants                                  Mrs Jeanette Trembath

                                                                Mrs Bo Duke


TEYR  -  Year 4 Class Teacher  -               Mr James Donnithorne                       

Teaching Assistants                                 Miss Shelley Smith

                                                               Mr Phil Tanser


PESWARA  -  Year 5 / Year 6 Class Teacher  -  Mr Rob Argall               Maths Co-ordinator

                    In Mr Argall's absence, Peswara class is currently taught by Mr Chris Newsome. 

Teaching Assistant       Mrs Christina Squires


Cover Teacher            Mrs Sophi Gartside


Sports Coach               Mrs Louise Trewhella


Kitchen Manager         Mrs Mel Polley

Kitchen Assistant        Mrs Barbara Polyblank


Site Supervisor            Mr Chris Williams

Cleaner                        Miss Rachel Hosking