Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Who's Who

Pendeen School Staff 2021-22

 

Headteacher

Mr Chris Wilson - PE, RE, Pupil Premium, SENDCo, Mental Health Lead, Staff Well-being lead and DSL

head@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Manda Taylor  - Senior Teacher / English, Computing and MFL Lead. DDSL                ataylor@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Becky Curnow - EYFS, PSHE, Art and Design Lead, DDSL                                         bcurnow@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Suzanne Earley - Science, Outdoor Learning, Phonics and History Lead                    searley@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Sedgeman - Geography and Music Lead                                                    rsedgeman@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Christina Squires - English, Computing and MFL                                                      csquires@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Note Manda Taylor is currently being covered by Christina Squires with a planned return of Easter 2022.

 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator (SENDCo)

Mr Chris Wilson (Headteacher)    head@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

 

School Secretary

Mrs Rose Scrase      secretary@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk 

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Shelley Smith - Peswara Class

Miss Alix Over - Peswara Class (0.5 FTE)

Mrs Kelly Oldfield - Peswara Class (0.5 FTE)

Miss Sonja Cooper - Peswara Class

Mrs Jeanette Trembath - Teyr Class

Ms Phoebe Webb - Teyr Class

Mrs Bo Duke - Nessa Class

Ms Emma Bellis - Kynsa Class

Mrs Louise Trewhella - Sports Coach

 

Kitchen Staff

Ms Sam Matthews- Kitchen Manager

Mrs Barbara Polyblank - Kitchen Assistant       

 

Site Staff

Mr Chris Williams - Cleaning Manager / Site Supervisor                  

Miss Rachel Hosking - Cleaner

Top