Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

Who's Who

Pendeen School Staff 2020-21

 

Headteacher

Mr Chris Wilson

head@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Manda Taylor  - Senior Teacher / English, Computing and MFL Lead

ataylor@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Becky Curnow - EYFS, PSHE, Art and Design Lead

bcurnow@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Suzanne Earley - Science, Outdoor Learning, Phonics and History Lead

searley@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Sedgeman - Geography and Music Lead

rsedgeman@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Rob Argall - Maths and Interventions

rargall@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator (SENDCo)

Mr Chris Wilson (Headteacher)

 

School Secretary

Mrs Rose Scrase

secretary@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk 

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Shelley Smith - Peswara Class

Mrs Jeanette Trembath - Teyr Class

Miss Alix Over - Teyr Class

Mrs Kelly Oldfield - Teyr Class

Mrs Bo Duke - Nessa Class

Ms Emma Bellis - Kynsa Class

Mrs Louise Trewhella - Sports Coach

 

Kitchen Staff

Sam - Kitchen Manager

Mrs Barbara Polyblank - Kitchen Assistant       

 

Site Staff

Mr Chris Williams                   

Miss Rachel Hosking - Cleaner

Top